This page will keep you up to date with the progress of Scholars that we sponsor and host.


 ScholarSponsor ClubUniversityCourseHost Club
1Evani Radiya-Dixit  District 5190 Ramona Delmas; Grass Valley + Nevada City RC  Cambridge (Minderoo Centre)Facial Recognition Technology(FRT) and AICambridge Sawston  
2Anthony Giachin  D7475 New Jersey?CambridgeMPhil BiotechnologyBaldock District 1260      
3Rachael Kawazaki  Kyoto Sagano  CambridgeVisitor Dept of Land Economy from 1/8/21  to 1/8/22Cambridge Rutherford  
4Angela Khakhali  RID7070  CambridgeMBACambridge Rutherford  
5Anju Kinoshita  D2700 Yanagawa RC  CambridgeMPhil Education (ACE)Saffron Walden  
6Eri Kobayashi  District 2620 Hiroyuki Mochizuki  UEAMA Gender Analysis and International DevelopmentNorwich
7Mark Liang GG2118525  San Marion CA  Cambridge Pembroke CollegeMPhil Health Medicine and SocietyCambridge    
8Kelly Liles  Hattiesburg,CambridgeMPhil Education (Knowledge Power and Politics)Ely Hereward
9Grace Mueller GG2016615  District 6440  (*deferred from 2020/21)  Cambridge (Queens)PhD Geography (Female NEET in Tunisia)Cambridge South  
10Jillian Schleiden GG2126643  District 6040 Kansas City  CambridgeMPhil EducationCambridge      
11Ryan Sutherland  New Haven ConnecticutCambridge Cambridge South  

                If you wish to invite a scholar to your club please contact the Host club or Tony Platt.